Select Page
Loading Events

PoolParty Summit 2024

 

Unlocking the Full Potential of LLMs with Knowledge Graphs

Date: EU / Americas

March 19-20, 2024

Time: EU / Americas

4:00pm-7:45pm CET
11:00am-2:45pm EDT
10:00am-1:45pm CDT
8:00am-11:45am PDT

Date: EU / Asia-Pacific

March 21, 2024

Time: EU / Asia-Pacific

9am-12:15pm CET
5:00pm-8:15pm KST /JST
7:00pm-10:15pm AEDT

The Semantic Web Company is excited to announce the third edition of our PoolParty Summit. Spanning three days in our virtual event space, the PoolParty Summit 2024 will explore how our PoolParty users are harnessing the powers of Explainable AI – in simpler terms, AI that you can trust. 

Interested in joining the conversation? Save your spot to your calendar!

The PoolParty Summit is FREE and online, so you can access it from anywhere in the world at no cost to you. 

We look forward to seeing you there!

To get the latest updates about the PoolParty Summit, please opt in to our email communications.

« All Events